Research Library

The top resource for free research, white papers, reports, case studies, magazines, and eBooks.

Share Your Content with Us
on TradePub.com for readers like you. LEARN MORE
Shaping Exceptional Digital Experiences: Redo Digital with Hyper-Personalization
Register for Your Free Live Virtual Event Now:

"Shaping Exceptional Digital Experiences: Redo Digital with Hyper-Personalization"
Request

Exclusive virtual summit curated for retail

28th April, 2021    

7:00 PST / 10:00 EST / 14:00 GMT / 16:00 CET

The key to success for retail in the new normal lies in delivering exceptional digital experiences with hyper-personalization at its core.

In this exclusive event for the retail community, Algonomy (formerly Manthan-RichRelevance) brings together some of the best retail brands and leaders that are driving positive change through hyper-personalization on 28th April, 2021

At the summit, you will -

  • Get the latest in personalization – Visual AI, AI based decisioning, personalized search and personalization without behavioral data
  • Unlearn the old and broaden your horizons with real world success stories
  • Connect and interact with fellow marketers, eCommerce leaders, product managers, search experts, CX executives and more


Offered Free by: Algonomy
See All Resources from: Algonomy

Request

Recommended for Professionals Like You: